WEN Board of Directors

Tracy Hoganson – Chair in 2017
Project Manager/Geologist
Antea Group
Term ends December 2017

Emma Appleman –Vice Chair in 2017 
Program Relations Coordinator
Center for Energy and the Environment
Term ends December 2017

Leah Hall Secretary in 2017
Anoka Conservation District
Conservation Technician

Karen BridgesTreasurer in 2016
Term ends December 2016


Kira Berglund
School Recycling Specialist
Hennepin County

Mary Oldham Hannemann – Student Liaison 
Sustainability Education Project Coordinator
University of Minnesota Institute on the Environment

Samantha McKeoughWebsite Administrator
Sustainability Coordinator
Term Ends December 2018

Andrea Nadel
Korn Ferry
Term Ends December 2018

Tiffany Schaufler 

Project and Land Program Manager
Minnehaha Creek Watershed District



Graduate Student Board Members

Anika Bratt – Membership Coordinator


Student Board Members

Natalie Duncan 

Elise Linna

Lizzy Selvik


Emeritus Board Members

Suzanne Frances, PSS 
Historical Information Gatherers 
1589 Highway 7, Suite B-2
Hopkins, MN 55305
Term ends December 2016